Meet the Team

Executive Leadership
Monica White

President & CEO

(805) 983-7100 x 111
mwhite@foodshare.com

 

Susan Haverland

Chief Operating Officer

(805) 983-7100 x 118
shaverland@foodshare.com

Denys Pereira

Chief Financial Officer

(805) 983-7100 x 108
dpereira@foodshare.com

Agency Relations
Pamela Castro

Agency Relations Manager

(805) 983-7100 x 134
pcastro@foodshare.com

Annabel Herrera

Agency Relations Coordinator

(805) 983-7100 x 103
aherrera@foodshare.com

Marketing & Development
Jennifer Caldwell

Director of Marketing

(805) 983-7100 x 129
jcaldwell@foodshare.com

Kristy Pollard

Grants Manager

(805) 983-7100 x 115
kpollard@foodshare.com

Finance & Administration
Jenny Gamez

Office Administrator

(805) 983-7100
jgamez@foodshare.com

Julio Moreno

Finance Coordinator

(805) 983-7100 x 105
jmoreno@foodshare.com

Laura Orjuela

Finance Coordinator

(805) 983-7100 x 105
lorjuela@foodshare.com

Programs
Chelsea Kuntz

Director of Operations

(805) 983-7100 x 132
ckuntz@foodshare.com

Aaron McMillan

Senior Nutrition Driver

(805) 983-7100 x 101

amcmillan@foodshare.com

Iris Salazar

CSFP Manager

(805) 983-7100 x 157
isalazar@foodshare.com

Tessa Salzman

Food Sourcing Director

(805) 983-7100 x 135
tsalzman@foodshare.com

Angela Aparicio

CSFP Coordinator

(805) 983-7100 x 109
aaparicio@foodshare.com

Gustavo Bravo

CSFP Coordinator/Driver

gbravo@foodshare.com

Brandon Loera

CSFP Coordinator

bloera@foodshare.com

Jose Cruz

CSFP Coordinator

jcruz@foodshare.com

Volunteer Services
Christina Forino

Director of Volunteer Services

(805) 983-7100 x 104
volunteer@foodshare.com

Warehouse & Distribution
Andy Murphy

Operations Manager

(805) 983-7100 x 141
amurphy@foodshare.com

Rich Guest

Inventory Control Lead

(805) 983-7100 x 151

rguest@foodshare.com

Laura Thomson

Facilities & Food Safety Supervisor

(805) 983-7100
lthomson@foodshare.com

Hector Barajas

Driver

Ron Garcia

Driver

Moises Gutierrez

Warehouse Assistant

Brennan Livingston

Maintenance and Safety Assistant

Jesus Villagomez

Warehouse Assistant

Chris Wassel

Driver