Meet the Team

Executive Leadership
Monica White

President & CEO

(805) 983-7100 x 111
mwhite@foodshare.com

Kevin Drabinski

Chief Operating Officer

(805) 983-7100 x 118
kdrabinski@foodshare.com

Denys Pereira

Chief Financial Officer

(805) 983-7100 x 108
dpereira@foodshare.com

Jennifer Caldwell

Chief Development Officer

(805) 983-7100 x 129
jcaldwell@foodshare.com

Agency Relations
Pamela Castro

Agency Relations Manager

(805) 983-7100 x 134
pcastro@foodshare.com

Annabel Herrera

Agency Relations Coordinator

(805) 983-7100 x 103
aherrera@foodshare.com

Marketing & Development
Kristy Pollard

Grants Manager

(805) 983-7100 x 115
kpollard@foodshare.com

Vivien Minton

Marketing Director

(805) 983-7100 x 130
vminton@foodshare.com

Michelle Hatch

Administrative Assistant

(805) 983-7100 x 133
mhatch@foodshare.com

Finance & Administration
Jenny Gamez

Office Administrator

(805) 983-7100
jgamez@foodshare.com

Julio Moreno

Finance Clerk

(805) 983-7100 x 105
jmoreno@foodshare.com

Laura Orjuela

Finance Coordinator

(805) 983-7100 x 105
lorjuela@foodshare.com

Programs
Aaron McMillan

Senior Nutrition Driver

(805) 983-7100 x 101

amcmillan@foodshare.com

Tessa Salzman

Food Sourcing Director

(805) 983-7100 x 135
tsalzman@foodshare.com

Iris Salazar

CSFP Manager

(805) 983-7100 x 157
isalazar@foodshare.com

Angela Aparicio

CSFP Coordinator

(805) 983-7100 x 109
aaparicio@foodshare.com

Brandon Loera

CSFP Intake Coordinator

bloera@foodshare.com

Jose Cruz

CSFP Driver

jcruz@foodshare.com

Volunteer Services
Christina Forino

Director of Volunteer Services

(805) 983-7100 x 104
volunteer@foodshare.com

Warehouse & Distribution
Andy Murphy

Operations Manager

(805) 983-7100 x 141
amurphy@foodshare.com

Rich Guest

Inventory Control Lead

(805) 983-7100 x 151

rguest@foodshare.com

Laura Thomson

Facilities & Food Safety Supervisor

(805) 983-7100
lthomson@foodshare.com

Chelsea Kuntz

Inventory Control Director

(805) 983-7100 x 132
ckuntz@foodshare.com

Senon Cruz

Warehouse Assistant

Moises Gutierrez

Warehouse Assistant

Josh Wade

Driver

Stevess Thompson

Rescue Food Sorting Lead

Oscar Hernandez

Distribution Site Lead

Kevin Herold

Distribution Site Coordinator

Chris Wassel

Driver

Jesus Villagomez

Warehouse Assistant

Subscribe
Translate