Meet the Team

FOOD Share Staff
Monica White

President & CEO

(805) 983-7100 x 111
mwhite@foodshare.com

Susan Haverland

Chief Operating Officer

(805) 983-7100 x 118
shaverland@foodshare.com

Agency Relations
Annabel Herrera

Agency Relations Technical Specialist

(805) 983-7100 x 103
aherrera@foodshare.com

Pamela Castro

Agency Relations Coordinator

(805) 983-7100 x 134
pcastro@foodshare.com

Donor Development
Jennifer Caldwell

Director of Marketing

(805) 983-7100 x 129
jcaldwell@foodshare.com

Kristy Pollard

Grants Manager

(805) 983-7100 x 115
kpollard@foodshare.com

Finance & Administration
Katrina Veronica

Finance Director

(805) 983-7100 x 108
kveronica@foodshare.com

Rosanna Hernandez

Office Assistant

(805) 983-7100
rhernandez@foodshare.com

Tyler Beard

Accounting Coordinator

(805) 983-7100 x 105
accounting@foodshare.com

Programs
Karen Jensen

Food Sourcing Director

(805) 983-7100 x 135
kjensen@foodshare.com

Aaron McMillan

Driver – Senior Nutrition Services

(805) 983-7100 x 101

amcmillan@foodshare.com

Chelsea Kuntz

Programs Director

(805) 983-7100 x 132
ckuntz@foodshare.com

Iris Lopez

Senior Kit Intake Worker

(805) 983-7100 x 157
ilopez@foodshare.com

Laura Cantaderio

Senior Kit Intake Worker

(805) 983-7100 x 154
lcantaderio@foodshare.com

Matthew Olsen

FOOD Share & Friends Mobile Pantry Coordinator

molsen@foodshare.com

Nam Dang

Rescue Sort Lead

(805) 983-7100 x 144

ndang@foodshare.com

Open Position

Programs Driver

(805) 983-7100

David Martinez

Grants Driver

dmartinez@foodshare.com

Volunteer Department
Christina Forino

Volunteer Coordinator

(805) 983-7100 x 104
cforino@foodshare.com

Warehouse & Distribution
Andy Murphy

Logistics and Inventory Control Manager

(805) 983-7100 x 141
amurphy@foodshare.com

Chris Northcutt

Facilities & Food Safety Manager

cnorthcutt@foodshare.com

Chris Wassel

Driver

cwassel@foodshare.com

Hector Barajas

Warehouse Worker

Jesus Villagomez

Maintenance

Rich Guest

Inventory Control Lead

(805) 983-7100 x 151

rguest@foodshare.com

Ron Garcia

Warehouse Worker & Driver

Scott Drayton

Driver